FREE TEAM-BUILDING TRAINING

Join us on June 2, 2020
at 11 a.m. CST | 12 p.m. EST | 9 a.m. PST | 4 p.m. GMT

The Blueprint for Turning Your Team into a Community

A free webinar with community strategist, Jono Bacon, to help you develop stronger teams

In this free webinar, you’ll discover how to make collaboration irresistible and loyalty an advantage for your employees.


*100 spots available

How do you build communities inside of an organization?

Unbreakable teams achieve unbeatable results.

Do you have great employees, but lack a strong team? It’s possible you haven’t found the best method for incentivizing the outcomes you want: engagement and participation.

If you:

 

  • Can’t figure out the formula for getting people to respond on team calls
  • Aren’t able to complete projects on time because of miscommunication
  • Worry constantly about whether or not everyone is working efficiently together
  • Want to see how companies use technology to connect teams

 

Then you need to talk to Jono in this free, live webinar. Let’s take a page from the digital playbook and build teams to support your company’s growth!

What You'll Learn

The 3 community engagement models to guide expectations for your team

How to encourage participation among team members (even the introverts) with technology

6 ways to tap into your employees' subconscious so they'll be excited to commit to your team

A fool-proof system for designing staff incentives to encourage your team to collaborate effectively

How to create an internal project cycle that delivers results faster

The roadblocks in building internal online collaboration and how to avoid them

BONUSES: Get free trainings and tools after the webinar

2 free chapters of People Powered: How Communities Can Supercharge Your Business, Brand, and Teams

Access to templates to guide your community strategy

Free video training sessions

“Jono Bacon has timely insight into what makes us tick as humans, and how to build richer, stronger communities together.”

- Kevin Scott, CTO, Microsoft

 

“In my profession, building networks is all about nurturing relationships for the long term. Jono Bacon has authored the recipe how to do this, and you should follow it.”

- Gia Scinto, Head Of Talent, YCombinator

 

“If you don’t like herding cats but need to build a community, you need to read ‘People Powered’.”

- Jamie Hyneman, Co-Creator/Host, Mythbusters

 

“If you want to unlock the power of collaboration in communities, companies, and teams, Jono should be your tour guide and ‘People Powered’ should be your map.”

- Jamie Smith, Former Deputy Press Secretary, President Barack Obama

The Blueprint for Turning Your Team into a Community

Join us on June 2nd, 2020
11 a.m. CST | 12 p.m. EST | 9 a.m. PST | 4 p.m. GMT

Leading community developer teaches you how to captivate your team’s attention around goals that help your business grow.